Anaal Nathrakh – Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria

Band: Anaal Nathrakh
Album: Passion
Song: Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria
Year: 2011
Genre(s): Black Metal/Grindcore

V.I.T.R.I.O.L.(Dave Hunt) – Vocals
Mick Kenney – Guitars, Bass, Drum programming

Guest Musicians:
Ventnor (Paul Harrington): Guitar solo on “Paragon Pariah”
Drugzilla (Conor Droney): Samples on “Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria”
Mories (Maurice de Jong): Samples on “Portrait Of The Artist”
Rainer Landfermann: Vocals on “Tod Huetet Uebel”
Alan Dubin: Vocals on “Ashes Screaming Silence”

Produced by Mick Kenney. Lyrics by Dave Hunt. Copyright by Anaal Nathrakh.

Source: Youtube