Healing Through Love Show



Welcome to the Healing Through Love Show

We broadcast every Tuesday at:

1:00 p.m. ACST/ACDT (Adelaide)
1:30 p.m. AEST/AEDT (Melbourne/Sydney)
12:30 p.m. AEST (Brisbane)
10:30 a.m. AWST (Perth)
3:30 a.m. BST (London)
10:30 p.m. EDT (New York)
▼ ▼

When you join live and make comments, please let Be.Live access your image and name from Facebook so we can show your comments as you, not an anonymous Facebook User :-/ Click here to give permission: https://faq.belive.tv/comments-issue
▼ ▼

Our guest this week is:
Nicky Manego

Nicky is a successful Speaker and Womens’ Coach.

Having overcome the ravages of ‘Depression and Chronic Anxiety associated with ‘Post Traumatic Stress Disorder’, Nicky truly understands the concept of starting over and rediscovering yourself.

She has reinvented herself many times and has drawn from her personal and professional experiences to bring a unique quality to her practice as a Coach.

She is kind, caring and inspirational in her approach and has the ability to help people gain clarity and rediscover their true selves as they navigate their journey toward the future they dream of.

She supports women to overcome feelings of being overlooked, undervalued and invisible in their personal and professional lives.

Her heart-driven mission is to empower as many women as possible to live a life filled with joy, passion and purpose – to reach their full potential and find their voice.

Connect with Nicky:

Personal Facebook Page : https://www.facebook.com/nicky.manego/
Facebook Group – ‘Queens of Reinvention’ : https://www.facebook.com/groups/queensreinvention/
Meetup – ‘Queens of Reinvention’ : https://www.meetup.com/en-AU/Queens-of-Reinvention/

Free 30 minute Clarity Session to gain direction and purpose in their life – https://calendly.com/nickym/30min
▼ ▼

The goal of this show is to help as many survivors of domestic and family violence in the community as possible by increasing awareness to the wider community and to offer advice on services available to survivors and their family members.
Local business owners ‘pay it forward’ by providing their time and resources so that survivors have a soft place to land.
The show is for clients of the people whom we have on the show and who may have had some experience with domestic or family violence.
▼ ▼

BOOK YOUR SPOT ON THE SHOW:
https://calendly.com/htladelaide/healing-through-love-show
▼ ▼

If you feel that you would like to participate in one of our pamper days, you can find us here:

PRIVATE GROUPS

HTL Pamper Day SA Event – Exhibitors, Speakers & Volunteers Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/170499457003677

HTL Pamper Day Tasmanian Event – Exhibitors, Speakers & Volunteers Group
https://www.facebook.com/groups/HTLEventsTasmania
▼ ▼

FOLLOW US:

Facebook SA
https://www.facebook.com/HTLSA/

Instagram SA
https://www.instagram.com/healing_thru_love_sa/

Facebook TAS
https://www.facebook.com/HTLTas/

Instagram TAS
https://www.instagram.com/healing_thru_love_tas/

W: https://healingthroughlove.org.au

E: htladelaide@gmail.com

YouTube https://bit.ly/3a58k9W

Source: Youtube